Testimonials

Google
5.0/5
Aug 6, 2021
Google Blackbird Realty & Management, Inc.
Blackbird Realty has been managing 12 properties for my mom, the last 10+ years. He is on top of all the details and has modern software and systems to do so. A consummate professional, we have appreciated his support for these many years.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 2, 2021
Google Blackbird Realty & Management, Inc.
George and his staff have been exceedingly responsive to our needs. This is our first time renting out our property and Blackbird helped us and reassured us the entire way. Thank you so much, George and Alexis for all your help.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 7, 2021
Google Blackbird Realty & Management, Inc.
Blackbird realty is the best property management in Las Vegas
Google
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2021
Google Blackbird Realty & Management, Inc.
This is the easiest review I'll ever write. I used other individual's reviews to help me find Blackbird. After I began working with Alexis in tenant services, I was immediately put at ease as she guided us through transitioning a home used by family into a rental. I had planned to fly in from out of state and manage some updates and repairs on the property, but through Blackbird we had access to all of their vendors. Not only did I save time by staying home and guiding decisions remotely, but the prices on new carpet, flooring and repairs through their vendors saved so much money as well! After all the work was complete, I was emailed pictures and the property looks GREAT!! Today I received a personal signed thank you note from Blackbird. I couldn't be more grateful to return the favor publicly...THANK YOU Blackbird, and especially Alexis for making this process for my new tenant and myself so simple!!
Google
5.0/5
May 19, 2021
Google Blackbird Realty & Management, Inc.
I have been so pleased through the years of my experience with Blackbird Realty, from the first day I inquired about needing a property manager to the date of sale and close of that same property. I can’t speak highly enough about them, even my tax person would comment how easy and professional they would handle the breakdown of the property’s yearly statement summary and how it made it easier for her to complete her job. George and his team are very qualified, they handle all things big and small in a timely and experienced way. I would highly recommend Blackbird Realty to my family and friends. Thank you for all the years of service.
Google
5.0/5
May 17, 2021
Google Blackbird Realty & Management, Inc.
George was so kind and responsive to all our questions we had of the property. He made the transaction as smooth as possible. We're so thankful to have worked with him!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 30, 2021
Google Blackbird Realty & Management, Inc.
Oh my gosh , where do I begin ? I never leave reviews on anything but, When a company is this good I just felt compelled to. Blackbird is the best property management company I’ve ever used!! They are nice and professional ( & personable) and go above and beyond every time. I’ve been renting from them for over 7 years - never had one issue that they didn’t resolve immediately. They make my life easier. I’m so grateful for blackbird realty and Mr Trombly to be more specific. He has the best team of professionals in Las Vegas! Thank you guys 🙏❤️💯
Google
5.0/5
Dec 26, 2020
Google Blackbird Realty & Management, Inc.
We first started working with George and his team almost 10 years ago. Since then, I've learned to respect the company, and especially George. If you want to work with someone knowledgable and skilled, you can't go wrong with Blackbird. Highly recommended!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2020
Google Blackbird Realty & Management, Inc.
We really like this company! Anytime we have any issue (big or small) Blackbird is on top of it, we get the issue taken care usually the same day. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a good property management company. Blackbird takes extremely good care of the tenants in their properties.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 25, 2020
Google Blackbird Realty & Management, Inc.
Great

We'd Like to Get Your Feedback!

At Blackbird Realty & Management, Inc., we strive to make every interaction a five star experience. We would love to receive any feedback from the service you have received from us. Please select the button below that best describes your experience with us.